Contact

Get in touch

For any queries regarding Langham Hall’s services or teams, please don’t hesitate to contact us

For direct contact to specific offices, our contacts are listed below by jurisdiction.

For general enquiries, please complete the form to help us respond to your enquiry as efficiently as possible.

For recruitment enquiries, please check the listing of current vacancies on our Careers page and contact us using this method.

By inputting your details you consent to being contacted by Langham Hall.

Please wait...
Thank you. We have received your enquiry and will respond shortly.
Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again.

Our offices

New York

Address
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 18th Floor, New York, NY 10036
View in maps

Contact: Joseph Hindi
+ 1 646 454 5895
joseph.hindi@langhamhall.com

Philadelphia

Address
50 South 16th Street Suite 1700 Philadelphia, PA 19102
View in maps

Contact: Joseph Hindi
+ 1 646 454 5895
joseph.hindi@langhamhall.com

Singapore

Address
20 McCallum Street #04-02, Tokio Marine Centre, Singapore 069046
View in maps

Contact: Brianna Fong
+852 2180 7441
brianna.fong@langhamhall.com

London

Address
8th Floor, 1 Fleet Place, London EC4M 7RA
View in maps

Contact: Joe Hime
+44 20 3597 7900
joe.hime@langhamhall.com

Southampton

Address
Room 169, Spaces, 4500 Parkway Solent Business Park Fareham, Whiteley PO15 7AZ
View in maps

Contact: Chris Marshall
+44 1534 885200
chris.marshall@langhamhall.com

Hong Kong

Address
2910 The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
View in maps

Contact: Brianna Fong
+852 2180 7441
brianna.fong@langhamhall.com

Shenzhen

Address
Room A2302, Tower A, Lenovo Houhai Center, No.3288 Houhaibin Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, 518000, China
View in maps

Contact: Brianna Fong
+86 755-2691 8764
brianna.fong@langhamhall.com

Tokyo

Address
WAW Nihombashi, 3F Nittetsu Nihombashi Bldg, 1-13-1 Nihombashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, Japan
View in maps

Shinobu Miyata
+81 80 2239 4280
shinobu.miyata@langhamhall.com

Luxembourg

Address
42-44 Avenue de la Gare L-1610 Luxembourg
View in maps

Contact: Maria Thorsted
+352 285 663 617
maria.thorsted@langhamhall.com

Jersey

Address
3rd Floor Gaspe House 66-72 Esplanade St Helier Jersey JE1 2LH
View in maps

Contact: Chris Marshall
+44 1534 885200
chris.marshall@langhamhall.com

Guernsey

Address
North Suite 2, Town Mills, Rue Du Pre, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1LT
View in maps

Contact: Jon Young
+44 1481 731750
jon.young@langhamhall.com